Kerri O’Brien, Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Riano, Counsel to the Authority
Sharif Kabir, Deputy Commissioner
Jacqueline Held, Deputy Commissioner of Licensing 
Thomas Donohue, Secretary to the Authority
William Crowley, Director of Public Affairs
Kimberly Ciccone, Director of Administration
Adam Roberts, Director of Internal Audit
Wendy Erdly, Special Counsel for Ethics, Risk and Compliance


Zone 1 – NYC
Michael Jones, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Franklin Englander, Supervising BCI, Enforcement

Zone 2 – Albany
Lisa Bonacci, Deputy Counsel
Joseph Finelli, Assistant Director of Enforcement

Zone 3 – Buffalo
David L Edmunds Jr., Deputy Commissioner
Gary Bartikofsky, Supervising BCI, Enforcement

Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Reasonable Accommodation | Disclaimers | Confidentiality | Privacy | Security | Register to Vote Online

New York State Liquor Authority • 80 S. Swan Street • 9th Floor • Albany, New York • 12210-8002