Navigation

Search

Look under the "Files" tab for additional search results.

Search results

Welcome

More Media Advisories IMPORTANT ...   NYSLA on Social Media ...

Page - cyoung - 11/28/2017 - 16:04 - 0 comments - 73 attachments

Bulletins, Divisional Orders and Advisories

... - Surety bond - distiller B-1 and microbrewery - Rescinded 4/10/14, see Advisory 2014-15 Divisional Order 809 - Extension of ... stipulation - Rescinded, see Advisory 2014-2 Advisories Advisory 2010-1 - Distribution of Sample Containers of ...

Page - mhughes - 11/02/2017 - 10:05 - 0 comments - 204 attachments

FOIL

... please refer to the Full Board Meeting Informaiton page.   ... charges the statutorily permitted fee of $.25 per page  for duplication of records requested under FOIL (Public Officers Law ...

Page - cyoung - 10/17/2017 - 16:06 - 0 comments - 1 attachment

Contact Directory

... by the Board, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 4 or send an email to: Secretarys.Office@sla.ny.gov     ... Legislative Affairs If you are a member of the media with questions regarding the State Liquor Authority, please call (518) ...

Page - cyoung - 07/21/2017 - 13:19 - 0 comments - 0 attachments

Live and Archived Media

...

Page - mdrake - 02/16/2017 - 12:44 - 0 comments - 0 attachments

Online Permit Applications

... Welcome to the State Liquor Authority Online Permits Home Page. Please use the "Apply Here" button below to login and apply or ... to reach the call center between the hours of 8:30am and 4:30pm Monday-Friday. Special Event Permits - Terms and Conditions ...

Page - mdrake - 02/15/2017 - 15:30 - 0 comments - 6 attachments

Privacy Notice

... the purpose of validating the identity of the user; or (4) of information to be used solely for statistical purposes that is in a form ...

Page - cyoung - 10/24/2016 - 12:53 - 0 comments - 0 attachments

Provisions for County Closing Hours

... Stores Closing Hours Weekdays 4 am to 8 am   9 pm to 9 am Sundays 4 am to 10 am 3 am to 8 am 12 Midnight to 12 Noon, 9 pm to 12 ...

Page - cyoung - 10/21/2016 - 11:08 - 0 comments - 0 attachments

Price Posting Query

... upcharge can be set forth on a wholesaler’s profile page in the "Terms of Sale" or "Other Information" ... ON 2 CS, 20% ON 5 CS, 40% ON 50 CS With $ off $4.00 ON 2 CS, $8.00 ON 3 CS, $12.00 ON 5 CS Bottle Discounts ...

Page - mdrake - 11/20/2015 - 13:29 - 0 comments - 1 attachment

Frequently Asked Questions

... and Instructions ( Link to Online Permit Applications Page ). Note: The Catering Permit is also ... What is the fee? You will be charged 25 cents per page for photocopying. Payment can be made with a check, postal or money order. ...

Page - cyoung - 03/06/2015 - 08:47 - 0 comments - 0 attachments


Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Reasonable Accommodation | Disclaimers | Confidentiality | Privacy | Security

New York State Liquor Authority • 80 S. Swan Street • 9th Floor • Albany, New York • 12210-8002