Navigation

Forms Quick-Find: Wholesale Forms Retail Forms

Contact Directory



Enforcement
If you would like to make a complaint about an establishment or have questions on enforcement issues, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 2 or send an email to: Enforcement@sla.ny.gov


Licensing
If you have questions concerning how to obtain a license or permit, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 1 or send an email to: Licensing.Information@sla.ny.gov


Wholesale
If you are a manufacturer, wholesaler, retailer or other interested party with questions concerning wholesale trade practice, price schedules or delinquent/credit statutes, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 1 or send an email to: Wholesale.Bureau@sla.ny.gov


FOIL
If you would like to make a Freedom of Information request, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 3 or send an email to: FOIL@sla.ny.gov


Office of the Secretary
If you have questions regarding the Full Board Calendar, refunds, fines or penalties imposed by the Board, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 4 or send an email to: Secretarys.Office@sla.ny.gov

For Refund inquiries please send an email to:Refunds@sla.ny.gov



Technology
If you have questions or suggestions regarding the Agency's use of computer technology please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 5 or send and email to: Web.Master@sla.ny.gov


Office of Public & Legislative Affairs
If you are a member of the media with questions regarding the State Liquor Authority, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 3 or send an email to: Press.Office@sla.ny.gov


Counsel's Office
If you have a legal question, please call (518) 474-3114 and select option 4 or send an email to: Legal@sla.ny.gov

OFFICE LOCATIONS
The State Liquor Authority maintains three Zone Offices and one Satellite Office. Please contact the Zone office that supports the county where your business is located.

Zone 1
317 Lenox Ave.
New York, NY 10027
Zone 1 Window Hours are from
9:00AM – 1:00 PM

Directions

Zone 2
80 S. Swan St.
Albany, NY 12210-8002

Directions

Zone 3
535 Washington St.
Buffalo, NY 14203

Directions

Bronx
Kings
Nassau
New York
Queens
Richmond
Suffolk
Westchester

Albany
Broome
Cayuga
Chenango
Clinton
Columbia
Cortland
Delaware
Dutchess
Essex
Franklin
Fulton
Greene
Hamilton
Herkimer
Jefferson
Lewis
Madison
Montgomery
Oneida
Onondaga
Orange
Oswego
Otsego
Putnam
Rensselaer
Rockland
St. Lawrence
Saratoga
Schenectady
Schoharie
Sullivan
Ulster
Washington
Warren

Allegany
Cattaraugus
Chautauqua
Chemung
Erie
Genesee
Livingston
Monroe
Niagara
Ontario
Orleans
Schuyler
Seneca
Steuben
Tioga
Tompkins
Wayne
Wyoming
Yates

Complaint
Hotline

(518) 474-3114
Complaint
Hotline

(518) 474-3114
Complaint
Hotline

(518) 474-3114

 



 

 


Disclaimers | Confidentiality | Privacy | Security

New York State Liquor Authority • 80 S. Swan Street • 9th Floor • Albany, New York • 12210-8002